Search Browse Find!

Search Listings Now!

Related Professionals and Resources

When you are buying or selling a home, you will need a variety of professionals to complete the process. Following are those that I can recommend, either having worked with them directly or received recommendations from past clients and colleagues.


Mortgage Brokers


Aaron Davison

Mortgage Advisor

Dominion Lending Centres

Vancouver and Bowen Island, BC

C 604.308.1448

E aarond@dominionlendingnews.ca

www.aarondavison.ca


Di Pham and Nick Burzese

Mortgage Planners

Mortgage Architects

T 604.899.2188

C 604.351.6424

E nick.burzese@mtgarc.com

    di.pham@mtgarc.ca

W www.mortgagearchitects.ca/dipham


Jerry Jackman

Mortgage Broker

Versa Mortgages

T 604.916.0402

E thinkmortgages@shaw.ca

W www.thinkmortgages.com



Lawyers

Richard Bell, LL.B.

Bell Alliance Lawyers & Notaries Public
T 604.873.8723

E rbell@bellalliance.ca

W www.bellalliance.ca



Immigration Specialists

Heather Bell

Vice President

Bell Alliance Global Immigration Services Inc.

T 604.873.8723; ext 130 

T 1.888.577.9904

E hbell@bellallianceglobal.com

W www.bellallianceglobal.com

 

 

Home Inspectors

Tom Munro, CHI

Munro Home Inspections

T 604.612.3734

E tom@munrohominspections.ca

W www.munrohomeinspections.ca



Renovations and Builders 

Kirk Stockner

Partner

Quantum Construction

T 604.255.7058

E kirk@quantumconstruction.ca

W www.quantumconstruction.ca


David L. Young

Shaughnessy Houses Ltd.

T  604.329.3288

dly@shaughnessy-houses.ca

W www.shaughnessy-houses.ca


William Wilson

General Contractor

William Wilson Renovations

T 778-990-1204

E williamrenos@hotmail.com



Building/Renovation Supplies

Greenworks Building Supply

79 West 3rd Avenue

Vancouver, BC

T 604.685.3611

W www.greenworksbuildingsupply.com



Home Staging/Decorating

Suzanne Ward

Home in Order

T 778-859-6040

E Suzanne@homeinorder.ca

W www.homeinorder.ca


Margit Griffiths

Coast Modern

High quality furnishings, window coverings, and home accessories

 at least 30% below retail prices. 

T 604-947-9077

E THEOREME@shaw.ca

W www.coastmodern.ca


 


 

Vaune Kolber

CONTACT ME NOW!

Cell 604-506-7534

Office 604-263-1144

Dexter Associates Rlty (vanmn)

3731 Main Street

Vancouver,BC

Why Become a Member?

  • Save your Listing Searches
  • Email Alerts on new Listings
  • See new listings sooner
  • Tag your Favorites for later

Already A Member?